Welcome at transbest –
Internationale Speditionsgesellschaft mbH at the Rhine-Main-Area.

transbest  is an independent freight forwarding and shipping company with many years of experience in the logistics industry. The headquarter is in Offenbach, Germany and currently employs approximately 30 people. Our core competencies lie in national and European-wide general cargo, bulk goods, partial and full load cargo transport as well as in warehouse logistics with our own 6000 square meter large special goods storage. Transbest has specialized itself on the chemical logistic industry and in the transportation of dangerous goods.

Transbest is strongly involved in the import and export of air and sea freight, including the associated customs clearance. From the Rhine-Main-Area we actively perform internationally but are able to maintain the quality and flexibility of an independent company. Our close to a seamless network of European road connection is the best prerequisite to offer individual and optimized transport and logistics solutions. We rely on selected medium-sized partners across Europe and are part of the groupage trade lane corporation “S.T.a.R.”.

We attribute great importance to respectable customer loyalty, which results in long-term business friends and partners. This is achieved and maintained by our competent employees who always look for to a personal contact with customers.

Herzlich willkommen bei transbest –
Internationale Speditionsgesellschaft mbH im Rhein-Main-Gebiet.

transbest ist ein konzernunabhängiges Speditionsunternehmen, das langjährige Erfahrung in der Logistikbranche nachweisen kann. Das Stammhaus befindet sich in Offenbach am Main, welches derzeit ca. 30 Mitarbeiter beschäftigt. Unsere Kernkompetenzen liegen in bundes- und europaweiten Stückgut-, Teil- und Komplettladungsverkehren sowie in der Lagerlogistik mit eigenem fast 6.000 Quadratmeter großem Speziallager. Insbesondere hat sich transbest auf die Chemiebranche und Gefahrenguttransporte spezialisiert.

Weiterhin sind wir stark im Bereich Luft- und Seefracht sowohl im Import als auch im Export inklusive der dazugehörigen Verzollung. Aus dem Rhein-Main-Gebiet heraus sind wir international aktiv und bewahren uns als konzernunabhängiges Unternehmen unsere Qualität und Flexibilität. Unser nahezu lückenloses Netz europäischer Straßenverbindungen ist die beste Voraussetzung für individuelle und optimierte Transport- und Logistiklösungen. Wir setzen auf ausgewählte, mittelständische Partner in ganz Europa sowie auf die Mitgliedschaft bei der Sammelgutkooperation S.T.a.R.

Wir legen ebenfalls großen Wert auf gute Kundenbindung, was in langjährige Geschäftsfreunde und Partnerschaften resultiert. Dies entsteht durch unsere kompetenten Mitarbeiter, die den persönlichen Kontakt zum Kunden suchen..

MENU